In Crelate, you do have the option to remove a workflow stage that is no longer in use. You are not able to directly delete a workflow until that stage is completely empty. The reason here is, we want to make certain there is no moved or lost data in the process. As a result, any applicant in a stage that is going to be moved will first need to be moved to a separate workflow. This process can be done directly via the home page. For a quick tutorial, take a look at our 2 minute video here: Deleting a Workflow Stage.