By default, your user base will not have access to the client portal.
To grant your team access, navigate to Settings>> Security>> User Roles. You will need to 'Save' above after making any changes.
From here, you'll notice a "Client Portal" settings area towards the bottom of your screen. There are several permissions options.
- None: This access level stipulates that your user base will not be able to view any indication that any jobs or candidates are affiliated with a client portal
- View: This access level stipulates that your user base will be able to view activities related to the client portal as well as icons designating that specific positions and candidates have been added to the portal. However, they will NOT be able to add jobs or candidates to the portal
- Full: This level comes with a split option. Full does mean users can add jobs to the portal in addition to candidates. With 'Full' enabled, there are then two sub categories.
- Customize Client Portals: This will allow a user the privileges listed above but they will NOT be able to brand or customize a client portal
- Invite New Users: This also allows the user the privileges listed above but they will NOT be able to add new users to the client portal by sending an invitation.